God Never Blinks

Received a book last month as an early birthday gift from my sister in law and have enjoyed reading (and re-reading) a lesson every morning to start my day as a meditation. I have found it to be user friendly and very helpful in providing a healthy prospective on many aspects of life one may encounter. I have stuck to my plan of only reading 1 lesson per day to allow myself to fully meditate and stay focused on only 1 topic . This method has enabled me to fully process my thoughts and reap the rewards of what each lesson is communicating. By doing so, I have experienced inner peace and enlightenment. (Just as when I buy or make a well researched and needed moisturizer, I believe its benefits are much more enhanced when I take the time to apply it with care and thoughtfulness using the techniques I have learned to maximize absorption). 

Thank you Mary Ferriello for such a thoughtful gift. 🙏 I continue to appreciate it. Link below for more details for those interested:

http://www.reginabrett.com/50-life-lessons-god-never-blinks/

Leave a Reply

